Another passion in motion

Thanks to the passing of the Cottage Food law in Minnesota last year I can now make baked goods in my home and sell them for profit.

Cottage Food Law FAQs

I received my registration # in the mail and now just need to figure out how I will go about doing this, getting word out that I am doing this and what I will make!

Ohhh!! What will I make!?!?

So many ideas and so little time!

Off to the drawing board I go…..

**Have any ideas or thoughts for me- I’d LOVE to hear them!**

Leave a Reply

