Day Planner time!

In an effort to make myself more organized and use my time more wisely I’ve created my own day planner.

It has come in pretty handy so far.

day planner

And so I thought I’d share it with anyone who might be interested.

At the very top I put the day/date, in “important” I put info like if it is a Birthday or anniversary or something that is needing special attention for that day, then what needs to be done or is going on in each hour slot that is needed and lastly in notes I usually put my important to-do’s for the day.

Day Planner template – Sheet1 (1)

Do you have a way that helps keep you organized? Let me know, I’m always looking!!

Here’s to some organized Pixie dust in each of our lives!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

