Oh, the anticipation!

I can NOT wait till I actually start doing this whole travel agent stuff.

It is so exciting and fun! And the other people I “work” with are super great, helpful and supportive. A really great community- all over the country!

I’ve got a little more training accomplished in the general Travel agent stuff, but I need to get more focused on Disney and the other parks and when the time comes for stuff outside of that, it does!

So….. Disney research fun here I come!

I think in order to keep me on some type of track I will post what I’ve learned at the end of each week here in the blog.

Hmmmm??? That should be good, right?! 🙂

If anyone out there has any place they know of to get good and correct Disney info, I’d love to hear where that is.

Leave a Reply

